(no subject)
Oct. 31st, 2004 11:28 pmOkay, I'm a little late, but it is technically Halooween for another 30 mins. I had a faboo day with
I spent a good part of yesterday at the Mall of America with
Does anyone else feel that if they've already made up their mind about who they're voiting for, they should get an exemption from seeing or hearing any more political ads??? I'm so sick of all the ads, and all the blantant lies being spewed on some of them. I can't wait until Tuesday is finally over. I'm sure I'll be glued to the TV all night. I have a bad feeling. The stupidity of most of America can never be underestimated.