twittering
Dec. 6th, 2008 07:07 am- 09:49 @anyabast Eh, I used to share ice cream cones with my dog. When I was an adult. It'll be fine. #
- 13:44 @twodolla the McD by place calls them The Double now, but they're still on the $1 menu #
- 14:31 @carleton97 HAWT! #
- 01:02 @praguematic damn straight you'd better be eating them correctly! #
- 01:07 I just found my ex-roomie/booty call on facebook. a ha ha ha! #