I know you're shocked, Rikki...
Jun. 17th, 2004 10:27 pmBut I'm not going to get your icons done tonight. I'm sorry! This cold is seriously kicking my ass. I've spent most of the evening asleep. However, I did start your icons. Honestly! I'll finish them on Sat, no excuses!! You can slap me if I don't.
Just to prove that I did at least start chopping up the video into useful bits:

I just thought the pic was cute!
I'm going back to bed...
Just to prove that I did at least start chopping up the video into useful bits:

I just thought the pic was cute!
I'm going back to bed...
no subject
Date: 2004-06-17 10:18 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2004-06-18 07:25 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2004-06-17 11:14 pm (UTC)you just looooove torturing me, i know it ;)
xoxo
RS
no subject
Date: 2004-06-18 07:17 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2004-06-18 07:26 am (UTC)