(no subject)
Apr. 6th, 2008 12:00 amI am super freaking exhausted and was going to head off to bed like an hour ago. But then I couldn't resist it and gave in and watched Doctor Who. Ummm, really? In the first episode? Oh man, is it going to be a season full of wank. I must remember to avoid all DW discussion communities!
Except for having to work this morning, I ended up having a great day. The Emerson Hart concert was canceled. So
seimaisin,
stardiver and I hung out doing computery things, watched the Butch DVD, went to dinner, played some video games and then saw The Bank Job. After realizing that I bought dinner and Jaime bought the movie tickets, I think we took Monette out on a date. ;)
Except for having to work this morning, I ended up having a great day. The Emerson Hart concert was canceled. So
no subject
Date: 2008-04-06 12:24 pm (UTC)I'm so sick of wank on Who...and I've only started watching this year :(
no subject
Date: 2008-04-06 02:35 pm (UTC)Who wank has been around longer than I've been alive. It's unavoidable.
no subject
Date: 2008-04-06 02:42 pm (UTC)And its damn sad that they cast the Master as a hottie and then he dies at the end of series 3 :(