I was going to make a nice post about my day today, but then I saw that FOX fucking canceled Drive. WTF, guys? There were only two episodes left & they couldn't just show them??? *grrrr* Yes, it was a ridiculously stupid show. But that was part of the charm! At least they're saying they'll show the last two eps this summer. But still. Boo!!
Page Summary
Style Credit
- Style: Neutral Good for Practicality by
Expand Cut Tags
No cut tags
no subject
Date: 2007-04-30 02:59 am (UTC)I guess at least they're going to shw the last 2 eps. But I understand how you feel.
no subject
Date: 2007-04-30 03:11 am (UTC)