Okay, so yeah. I enjoyed Rainn on SNL. A lot. I was worried that the whole show would be terrible, but it was only about 60% terrible. That's pretty good for SNL!
that was one of the worse snl's ever. Usually the first couple of skits are pretty funny. The only funny skit was the opening one where they made fun of the office. I was very disappointed. I stopped watching about 30 minutes into it. In some of the skits he kinda creeped me out. The office was great though. I finally watched it yesterday. Dwight inspecting the house was funny.
I don't know. It was better than some of the SNLs I've seen lately. I'm so used to the entire show being completely awful that this one wasn't so bad because it actually had a couple funny skits.
no subject
Date: 2007-02-25 02:40 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-02-25 03:20 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-02-26 04:40 pm (UTC)I now need to go find some iconz!!!
no subject
Date: 2007-02-26 04:57 pm (UTC)