It sounds like the girls down in Apt. 1 are getting kicked out. Hallelujah! I pretty much hate them with every ounce of hatred in my body. No more drunk "visitors" ringing my doorbell at 3am (which happened again last night)! The stupid boys in #6 might be getting the boot too. My uncle had to come talk to them a couple times this weekend about the noise level (since they play their music THIS LOUD at all hours of the day). This makes me very happy. Because I was seriously thinking of moving.
This weekend, I:
- worked
- tried to sleep
- worked
- watched The Holiday (much better than I thought it would be)
- still didn't take down my xmess tree
- spent most of yesterday with
taylorea and A
- was gifted a treadmill from above referenced B & A (YAY!)
- tried to sleep
Not very exciting. I'm so freaking tired right now I could curl up under my desk and take a nice long nap. =/
This weekend, I:
- worked
- tried to sleep
- worked
- watched The Holiday (much better than I thought it would be)
- still didn't take down my xmess tree
- spent most of yesterday with
- was gifted a treadmill from above referenced B & A (YAY!)
- tried to sleep
Not very exciting. I'm so freaking tired right now I could curl up under my desk and take a nice long nap. =/
no subject
Date: 2007-01-08 11:43 pm (UTC)