Crap. I just realized that it's the 12th and I totally forgot about the 12 of 12. =/ I'll just have to miss this month because it's not worth trying to take 12 photos of the rest of my boring day.
I realized it yesterday, when someone mentioned it was 11/11. Considering I won't be seeing my camera until probably at least nine tonight...I think I may be skipping this month too. ^^
no subject
Date: 2006-11-12 09:18 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2006-11-13 01:27 am (UTC)That's two months in a row now. I suck.