Daylight Savings sucks. I got about 2 hours of sleep last night. I already sucked down a Red Bull, but it's not helping. Thankfully I don't have to work at Hallmark tonight so I can just crash when I get home from work tonight.
Also thankfully, I don't seem to have too much work sitting here from taking Friday off.
Also thankfully, I don't seem to have too much work sitting here from taking Friday off.