Yeah, I probably shouldn't have watched ALL of Season 1 of Nip/Tuck in one sitting. =/ Now I'm jonesing to run out and get Season 2. And really, I shouldn't.
Actually, before last night, I hadn't ssen more than five minutes of the show. I wanted to start watching this season, now that I have cable and all, but knew I'd be lost if I jumped in then.
I'm sure I'll have season 2 done by the end of the weekend, so I'll be able to start watching next week. I'll have to read up on what I've missed so far this season, but I'm sure I'll get the idea. =)
no subject
Date: 2005-10-22 01:03 pm (UTC)Did you just start watching it this season?
no subject
Date: 2005-10-22 02:10 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-10-22 03:47 pm (UTC)And let me know once you start watching so we can discuss theories! :D
no subject
Date: 2005-10-22 04:11 pm (UTC)