(no subject)
Nov. 19th, 2003 01:00 pmIs anyone else bored out of their minds?? I finished my work about 30 mins after I got here today and now I've just been working on some boring, time-wasting project. My boss is gone for the day and I should be goofing off, but there's not much going on online. I need to be entertained, dammit!! I miss the days when we could get a pudding wrestling match started on the Faster board when there was nothing else to do.
At least the DayQuil is working and I feel a lot better today.
At least the DayQuil is working and I feel a lot better today.