(no subject)
Aug. 29th, 2007 02:17 pmVh1 just announced that Scott Baio will be back! Well, with the way the first show ended, it was pretty much a given. Sure it was a stupid show. That didn't stop me from watching every episode. (even if it was a Bischoff-Hervey production) I'm glad it'll be on again.
I haven't done anything work related in about two hours. Awesome. I get to leave soon, which is even more awesome. On tonight's agenda is a trip to Borders and stopping by to see Riley for a little while. Action packed. =/
I haven't done anything work related in about two hours. Awesome. I get to leave soon, which is even more awesome. On tonight's agenda is a trip to Borders and stopping by to see Riley for a little while. Action packed. =/