Aye carumba!
May. 9th, 2005 02:31 am1304 caps!! That's like ridiculous! *facepalm* There's no way I'm getting these sorted through and posted tonight. Especially since I have to get up for work in...*blearily looks at clock*...3 hours. So, tomorrow night it is.
Almost all of my Nigel icons have been sad lately. I don't know why that is.
Oh, and my current theory is that Nigel decides his "wayward" ways aren't working. He still hasn't found anyone. He's still not happy. So, he decides to try for the other side. The white picket fence side. The Soccer Mom side. Because maybe the "normalcy" will finally make him happy. He takes out his earrings. (which I noticed in Sanctuary too) He meets Sarah and her adorable daughter. He decides to make a go of it.
Of course, it didn't really work out too well for him. Might as well go for the threeway with Bug & Jordan then. =)
Almost all of my Nigel icons have been sad lately. I don't know why that is.
Oh, and my current theory is that Nigel decides his "wayward" ways aren't working. He still hasn't found anyone. He's still not happy. So, he decides to try for the other side. The white picket fence side. The Soccer Mom side. Because maybe the "normalcy" will finally make him happy. He takes out his earrings. (which I noticed in Sanctuary too) He meets Sarah and her adorable daughter. He decides to make a go of it.
Of course, it didn't really work out too well for him. Might as well go for the threeway with Bug & Jordan then. =)
no subject
Date: 2005-05-09 12:33 pm (UTC)And maybe Nigel's biological clock is ticking, so he thought he needed to try out the family man persona. And surprise, it sucked. So now, he can go back to Bug. And shag him. And they can discuss eventual adoption or something.
Damn, that kid was so cute. Nigel NEEDS a kid. So, so cute.
no subject
Date: 2005-05-09 12:51 pm (UTC)I know. She was adorable. Of course, we only saw the cute side. Not the throwing-a-tantrum-because-I-waaaaaaaaaaaaant-that side. Nige might not react so well to that.
no subject
Date: 2005-05-09 07:40 pm (UTC)Nigel would probably just give it to her. Or, you know, run away. Still, she seemed like a pretty good kid. And SOOOOOO cute! I want a Maddie of my own!
no subject
Date: 2005-05-09 04:17 pm (UTC)I like watching the NBC version of the show, because the shadowy lighting lokks good on TV. I hate capping them though. It's much easier to do the A&E versions. I have the brightness on the DVD player on my computer jacked up as far as it will go, and the caps are still darker than I'd like. This week's weren't so bad though, because most of the Nigel-ness was out of the morgue.
no subject
Date: 2005-05-09 04:45 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-05-09 04:55 pm (UTC)I don't know about healthy...