- Thu, 12:14: Awwww. Apparently my brother took my niece to the @minnesotalynx game this afternoon. Fun!
- Thu, 12:16: RT @jamesrocchi: No, it doesn't. RT @scottEweinberg: Do people call Green Lantern a "disaster"? That seems a little simplistic and sligh ...
- Thu, 15:44: Today is fired.
- Thu, 16:57: RT @richardmarx: Hey. I just met you. And...this is CRAZY... But here's my number. I'm super easy.
- Thu, 21:54: RT @RattyBurvil: Boo #comiccon @karengillan2 http://t.co/imwm6zj8