- Вс, 18:36: The only good thing about getting stuck watching the football game: This Means War commercial. Yummy!
- Пн, 05:09: Matty Nay at the Cabooze? I guess I'll take it, but I really hate that place.
- Пн, 07:02: Only took an hour to get to work. Not bad? Of course, I left home at 6am and that helped.
- Пн, 07:50: Couldn't agree more! He's so fantastic! RT @bluidsocoluva Listening to @fthc (Frank Turner) this morning. #heissogood
- Пн, 11:56: Just pre-ordered my copy! RT @anyabast The Twisted Kiss releases TOMORROW from Samhain. You can read an excerpt here ~ http://t.co/xJIkuYN0
- Пн, 15:53: @legendofzarl yay! Congrats!