Goodness... Pascal cut his hair. Still cute though.
Personally, I think I have a hard on for just the right half (although the four on the left are wonderful, too). :D I haven't heard Pascal sing himself, just what you get in the trailer. (When I heard JLM sing in the trailer after watching him all these years on L&O, oh my goodness, was I smitten. YUM!)
And sweetie, you can post whatever you want to for RENT. It don't bother me none. ;D
Meh, Adam's an okay singer. There's many, many better Roger's out there, though. You really need to include Tracie in your adoration. She's amazing! And there are no words for my love for JLM.
I do adore Tracie muchly... but when the trailer plays and the solo parts come up... Tracie is great, but I always *squee* when JLM sings his part. Yum! :D
no subject
Date: 2005-08-04 06:48 pm (UTC)Thank you!
no subject
Date: 2005-08-04 06:52 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-08-04 07:07 pm (UTC)Personally, I think I have a hard on for just the right half (although the four on the left are wonderful, too). :D I haven't heard Pascal sing himself, just what you get in the trailer. (When I heard JLM sing in the trailer after watching him all these years on L&O, oh my goodness, was I smitten. YUM!)
And sweetie, you can post whatever you want to for RENT. It don't bother me none. ;D
no subject
Date: 2005-08-04 07:14 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-08-08 08:54 am (UTC)