- Fri, 10:53: Wow. I really hate everything today. Including myself. Ugh.
- Fri, 10:55: I learned something yesterday that really bummed me out and so should NOT have. So then I get angry with myself for feeling that way. Blah.
- Fri, 14:36: Yep. Just flipped off a manager through my laptop. It's that kind of day. :((((
- Fri, 15:09: Really, I just want to get out of here and giggle about skin suits or something. *sigh*
- Fri, 15:33: RT @ButchWalkerFans: DVR REMINDER! @butchwalker & The Black Widows tonight @Late_Show with David Letterman!
- Fri, 20:34: I just realized that I needed to watch Bend It Like Beckham. And so I am.