Sep. 8th, 2008

icon meme!

Sep. 8th, 2008 02:04 pm
leighblack: (WWE - People's Champ Punk)
That icon meme is going around again and I don't want to do any more work this afternoon, so I'll play too.

Look at your LJ userpics list. If you have fewer than 50 icons, pick every fifth one. If you have between fifty and seventy-five icons, pick every seventh one. If you have over seventy-five icons, pick every tenth one. If you have fewer than ten, pick all of 'em. List each one in your LJ, and tell everyone exactly why you have it, why it's interesting to you, what significance it has.

Read more... )

Also, I really really really hate WWE for jobbing Punk out last night. Fucking morons.

Profile

leighblack: (Default)
leighblack

April 2017

S M T W T F S
      1
23 45678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 02:53 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios